Anti Ragging

Anti-Ragging Committee

An Anti Ragging Committee of the following faculty members is constituted to stop the ragging in the college.

1. Dr. Madhulika Dubey Chairperson 9425019245
2. Ms. Geeta Tomar Co-ordinator
3. Mrs. Harsha Kushwah Member
4. Mrs. Mamta Saxena Member
5. Sunil Dhanger Student
6. Vasundhara Sharma Student
Mahila Helpline no.

24×7 Anti Ragging Helpline

Ragging is a crime

Toll free no.

Email ---